Glad I Don’t Live There

There are a lot of people who have a natural fear of bridges. My aunt is one of these people, she gets a mild panic attack every time she goes over one. I get nervous in traffic on them, or when the J train stalls out on one, but I get anxious over anything, so that doesn’t count. But some people can’t even make their way across them. They physically can not set foot on one. If I lived in Moscow, I would be one of those people:

There is definitely supposed to be a nut and a bolt there, and there is definitely not one there. Holy Shit! That is fucking horrifying. See the whole set of pictures here. That is really scary. So scary its not even funny. To make up, here’s something funny:

Leave a Reply

