IT’S HERE! (update)

Well its finally here. I was all prepared to put a post up about an embarassing song I was listening to in the elevator (i hate elevators) that easily 5 people heard, but fuck it. The NCAA Tournament, MARCH MADNESS, starts today.

I’m in four pools, Deadspin’s, With Leather’s, Facebook’s and my office pool.

Each of these is filled out fairly differently, but I feel like one of them is a gem. The kinda gem that gets you on daytime talk shows. The one in 7 trillion shot. But i think that is just because I haven’t finished my morning coffee.

UPDATE:   I’m overdoing it!! I just filled out a sportsline bracket and joined the Awful Announcing pool as well.  I went a little weird with the AA one, but we’ll see how they all pan out.  I’m just glad that only my office pool is on paper because i don’t have enough highlighter ink to deal with all of this.

Leave a Reply

