Scumbag Of the Day

Richie Sambora:

Now I like Bon Jovi as much as the next guy (who lived in New Jersey for any extended period of time).  Heck, I even sang karaoke to “Wanted Dead or Alive” two weeks ago, and I hate karaoke.

But getting a DUI with your 10 year old daughter in the car is just plain awful.  Scummy Scummy Scummy.  I mean damnit, just call a cab.  You’re Richie fuckin Sambora.  You fucking were in on the writing of this:

I MEAN COME ON.  Call a goddamn cab. I take cabs when I’m drunk, and I don’t even drive!  Its

Leave a Reply

