Finally

Well tonight one of NBC’s lineup of shows comes back. Which is amazing news.  Granted it’s my least favorite of the four, but its still a funny show.  That’s right, My Name Is Earl is back. . .

Which is awesome.  But not neaaarly as awesome as it will be one week from today.  When Scrubs, 30 Rock annnnd The Office finally return to the airwaves.  I’ve literally been in laughter withdrawal  since these shows went off the air.  I need my Thursday night comedies.   And quite frankly, I can’t wait.

To keep you on your toes, here a short 30 Rock clip that still makes me laugh out loud every time i see it:

One Response to “Finally”

  1. I think house is on tonight?

Leave a Reply

