Tired Much?

So I am exhausted today. I think it could be caused by the fact that I didn’t get more then 2 hours sleep last night, or that those two hours were not simultaneous. It was awful. I just kept waking up and waking up. At least it is friday. I don’t think I’ll be stumbling home at 4am, but hey, you never know.

In other news, much like hangovers, I can express how tired I am with a picture of a polar bear:

Those things are rapidly becoming my favorite animals.

Well back to watching Arrested Development and trying to keep my eyes awake.

Leave a Reply

