So I Had A Bit Of A Long Day

Having a rough day due to lack of sleep and all that good stuff.  Being tired at work can put me in a foul mood. So I was trying to cheer myself up by finding a YouTube clip that would put a smile on my face.  While doing that I heard a Ford Commercial that used one of my favorite cheer up songs.  Its Grandaddy’s AM180.  I’m not even sure what the song is even about, I just know that it will always put me in a good mood, so I figured I would share with all (3) of you:

(if you’ve seen 28 Days Later this is the song where they raid the supermarket.  its the happiest scene in the movie…which wasn’t difficult cause it’s a zombie movie, but whatever)

Also, this did the trick as well

2 Responses to “So I Had A Bit Of A Long Day”

  1. Hi,

    I came up short on sleep last night, also. Thanks for sharing. May you slip into slumberland more easily tonight. I’m planning on it!

  2. […] came off the 28 Days Later Soundtrack, which is where i have this from, so I’ll just refer you to there. This song is so movie score tho. Its so driving and […]

Leave a Reply

