I Just Started Watching This

Ask anyone who knows me and they’ll probably tell you that I’m kinda a prick when it comes to television. I don’t like anything really.  I almost always assume I’m going to hate a show.  For this reason it takes me a few episodes to get into almost any show that I watch.  Hell, it took me a while to get into the office because I assumed it would suck (compared to the British version.)

Recently I got into a show after just watching one episode.  This never happens to me.  The show was How I Met Your Mother. I had even been told that it was amazing, and I still didn’t watch it cause I’m an ass.  Well today I’m pointing anyone who doesn’t watch it toward this article in the hopes that you won’t make the same mistake I made.

(via Midwesterner’s Guide to Living in New York City)

Leave a Reply

