Randomness

Its awesome outside again.

I am stuck inside again.

This sucks.  Last year I was able to cut class and go get completely shitcanned hang out outside on days like this.  I really miss being able to do that.  Oh well.  At least its Thursd WEDNESDAY…FUCK!

I really feel the need to point out how completely and utterly ridiculous this Subvivor kit is.  First off, look what it says about the mask

SURVIVAL MASK disposable anti-fog facemask, protects against Toxic Smoke,Concrete Dust, Debris, Radio Active Dirty Bomb – radio – Active particle matter, Biological / Epidemic (e.g Influenza, Small Pox, and Dry spores (e.g. Anthrax Contaminants)

Really?  A Radio Active Dirty Bomb? Really.  Your gonna put on a fucking mask for that.  Are people really that paranoid that they’re gonna carry this shit around on the subway.  Thats just plain absurd.

Speaking of the subway, I am so damn glad that I take it everywhere.  Why am I so glad?  Gas prices are at 4 fuckin’ dollars.  I am so glad I live in a place where not only do I not need a car, but its a hassle to have one.  That takes away any inkling I might have of ever getting one.  Yeah, occasionally I wouldn’t mind being able to drive home instead of taking a bunch of trains.  But I am damn glad I don’t have to fill up a car with 50 dollars worth of gas.  Of course, you could drive a Prius, if you want your car to suck balls.

I am still completely obsessed with Arrested Development on Hulu.  It is getting borderline obsessive.  And with that, I am going to go back and watch more.

One Response to “Randomness”

  1. unfinished Says:

    I must be clueless. I had no idea that all this TV was available online and all this time I’ve been waiting for things on Netflix. D’oh….thanks for clueing me in. 🙂

Leave a Reply

