Its Friday Suckas!

Friday has come, yet again. Honestly, I would complain about how slow my week was and how long it took for friday to get here, but that would be a lie. My life is moving at an alarming pace. I’m actually starting to freak out a little bit about it.

I really can’t believe its almost been a year since I graduated college. Its moving way to fast. There are people I talked to on a daily basis for years that I haven’t seen in six months….if i keep going down this line of thought I am going to get depressed, so I need something happy.

Ah, going to Boston tonight is happy. I’ve actually never really been to Boston. I mean, I’ve been to Boston, but I’ve never gone up there to go out and stuff. I’m not sure what to expect.  I’m told its fun, but I’m also told that you can get beat up for no apparent reason.   I am told that drinking large quantities of alcohol is the norm, so i think I’ll be okay.

I have to take Amtrak up, which is a huge bummer.  I hear its just an awful experience that is no fun for anyone.  But we will see how that goes.  It is time for me to get some food.  I am freaking starving.  But to keep the mood up around here, how about you listen to some Less Than Jake!!

Leave a Reply

