Did You Know?

That if you half wake up at 2:37am, accidentally read your clock as 8:37am, jolt out of bed becuase you think you are late, and realize what time it actually is as you turn on the shower, it becomes incredibly hard to fall back asleep.

One Response to “Did You Know?”

  1. I once did that. It was about 11:30 and I thought it was 6am. I got up, put on my high school uniform and even went downstairs to have breakfast. I finally realized my mistake and went back to bed…easily…and in my uniform.

Leave a Reply

