More Music I Listened To In Highschool

I believe I am going to go onto an Alkaline Trio kick for the next month or so.  I’ve gone an twice a year alkaline trio kick for the past 4 or 5 years.  This video is pretty kick ass. Its a bit creepy, and according to the YouTube description it was banned in the US when it came out in ’01.  Makes sense, the whole devil chil…well, I won’t spoil the surprise for you.

I really need to get off this high school kick.  I’m pretty sure i’m gonna start wearing Dickie’s shorts, Duff’s Skate shoes and hanging out at the Y Skate Park.

Leave a Reply

