Friday!

Yippeee!

It’s my favorite day of the week, again!  I will actually be enjoying this friday in the city for once, which should be fun.  Supposedly I’m supposed to go to this place tonight

Well the real one, not the virtual one for GTA IV. (someone please get that for me).

According to the weather report window it’s not looking so hot outside.   But that might just mean there are less people there.  I own a raincoat, so fuck it.  I suppose it all depends on other people tho.

I am somewhat hungover today, but thats not what is really bugging me.  It took me almost two hours to get home last night.  At midnight!  It was awful.  I hate when they mess with the trains during the week.  I don’t check for that, especially while drunk.  Only switch shit around on weekends from now on MTA!  You hear me.

Leave a Reply

