I’ve Been Thinking About This Movie

And today I saw the trailer:

I guess it is a story about two brothers who try to save their company in August 2001, pre-9/11.  It really got me thinking.  It’s crazy that this movie, that is only set 7 years ago, is being billed almost as a period piece.  I wonder how they will go with this.  According to Harnett’s pointless intro in this version of the trailer its about their fall from grace.  But everything I read about it keeps mentioning that it takes place a month before 9/11, so I assume that the end of the movie is going to deal with it.  I really don’t know though, consider my interest piqued.

Leave a Reply

