What A Way to Start The Week

Hey, it worked out for once!  The weather this weekend was great, and now it is crappy outside during the work week! Sweet!

Yep, after a nice three days off its back to work.  Anyone do anything fun for memorial day?  I actually managed to go golfing, which was fun.  I am very (veeerrry) bad a golf, but I managed to par a hole! (Woo Hoo!)  After that, there was much barbecuing  and drinking. Fun times all around (cept for the headache today)

In a completely unrelated note, this is just about the best headline ever.

I just realized I have not had my morning coffee so writing is hard!  I’m sure I’ll come up with something great for later.  Or I’ll just go back to my old tricks with a Flight Of the Conchords video.  Only time will tell.

One Response to “What A Way to Start The Week”

  1. That cheese rolling thing is seriously insane! Especially the picture!

Leave a Reply

