Why I’m So Tired

For starters I was extremely tired yesterday (I’ve been having trouble sleeping) so I was planning on going to bed relatively early.  This plan fell apart at around 11pm (damn you Jon Stewart!).

After The Daily Show I decided hey, why don’t I check the score of the Stanley Cup game 5.

Overtime, you say?  Why yes, I think I’ll watch! I always love a good sudden death overtime.

HOLY HAND GRENADE BATMAN, TRIPLE OVERTIME!

So I got to watch an exciting game, and followed along with Lozo’s live blog for the OT as well, which was funny.  The thing of this is, I don’t really watch hockey all that much.  I sorta keep track of the Rangers during the season, and try to go to a game or two (didn’t this season tho), but any time I see

One Response to “Why I’m So Tired”

  1. […] Kept Me Up Last Night It wasn’t hockey, but this certainly went to […]

Leave a Reply

