Hey, Look What Day It Is

Hey! It’s Friday again. Sweet.

I’ve been lazy uninspired this whole week, so I haven’t come up with something awesome and hilarious to write, but hey, i gave you the funniest joke in the world. That counts for something.

I actually have no plans on the horizon for tonight. That’s different, usually I’ve said yes to like 5 things to do at this point, so who knows what I’ll be doing. I’m considering purchasing some herbal entertainment enhancement and GTA IV. That could make for a pretty interesting weekend.

I think this idea has come from watching Weeds all week at work. It is a fucking great show, and makes me wish I had Showtime to watch the new season. Now, I know I have a tendency to jump on show bandwagons, but I honestly would have been watching this since season two had I had Showtime, so its not as bad as others.

I doubt I’ll follow through with that plan though. The allure of the mighty bar scene will drag me kicking and screaming back out once again. I’m sure I’ll wind up going somewhere and doing something and laughing and talking and forgetting most of it. So it’ll be like every other friday, and dammit, I am fine with that. Speaking of dammit, I’m still on my Blink 182 kick thats been going on since I turned 23, so watch the video!

One Response to “Hey, Look What Day It Is”

  1. […] Hey, Look What Day It Is Hey! It’s Friday again. Sweet. I’ve been lazy uninspired this whole week, so I haven’t come up with something awesome and hilarious to write, but hey, i gave you the funniest joke in the world. That counts for something. I actually have no plans on the horizon for tonight. That’s different, usually I’ve said yes to like 5 things to do at this point, so who knows what I’ll be doing. I’m considering purchasing some herbal entertainment enhancement and GTA IV. That could make for a pretty inter […]

Leave a Reply

