Friday Nights Alright For Fighting…Or Something Like That

Did I butcher that? I’m actually not sure.  So I’m flying out to minnesota on Sunday morning for a charity golf thing, which should be interesting cause i fucking suck at golf.  Much more on that next week tho.  My mode of transportation is a non-traditional vessel (to say the least).

So I will not be here monday.  I will, however, be on the intertubes somewhere.  And someone else will be here entertaining my legions of readers (as well as all the people who apparently look at audrina all day long).  So I’m going out drinking tonight (big surprise) and I hope to be as drunk as slowed down Jeff Goldblum.

Those are still hilarious.  Enjoy your weekend and get ready for a guest on monday (woot)

Leave a Reply

