So its Friday

And i’m too pooped to think about doing anything (haha…pooped).  I got really drunk last night and I just don’t feel like doing anything tonight, but I have to.  Thats also why I haven’t gotten around to regailing you with hilarious ramblings on whatever is passing thru my mind.  There’s nothing there, i’m a blank slate.

I could tell you about my free slurpee, but there’s nothing more than “i got a free slurpee.”  I could tell you all about my night, but this post sums it up (i did exactly the same thing.  even the wasted part).  Thats about it for now.  Hopefully I collect some hilarious stories for you this weekend.  Happy Friday and enjoy the BEST MUSIC VIDEO EVER!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

