I’m Just Plain Lazy

Okay, thats not entirely true.  I have a lot on my mind and I’m sorta busy at my job.  I had a really long weekend kicked off with that 12:30am showing of Batman on Thursday night which just threw me off. I’m still recovering I think.  That plus two hot and sunny yankee games really bogged me down. I also have a bit of a big week this week.  So hence me not having a dammed thing to say. (cept for wet-sex street…i still find that hilarious).

So yeah, here’s a video about…well…you’ll see.

2 Responses to “I’m Just Plain Lazy”

  1. “have you ever been high as fuck?” – brilliant! seriously, how the HECK do you find these things??? you must be REALLY bored!

  2. wishmewell Says:

    haha, thats actually an old fav that i never bothered to post. either because i did not want to endorse illegal drug use, or because i knew one day i’d have nothing else to write and have to post

    i’ll let you guess

Leave a Reply

