Disparaging Views

So I got two comments on that “I shaved my face” post and they could not have been more different. I mean, like completely and total opposite.

Eric the Beehive Hairdresser vs. Subway Gal.  The battle rages on!

Eric says:

I say go clean. You look fit and healthy without the facial hair.

while Subway Gal says:

I love facial hair on guys, but my boyfriend says it becomes a burden in the summer heat, but if you don’t mind it, I say grow the beard back – it makes you look older too.

Now Subway Gal has an instant leg up because she has “Gal” in her name.  But I’m still unsure of this. So I have decided to put this to a vote! Shaved or unkempt!

vote early, and vote often (okay, you’re only allowed to vote once.)

Whoever wins will receive, well, nothing. Nothing other than bragging rights for eternity! (which is a long time)

5 Responses to “Disparaging Views”

  1. WOO HOO! So far, me and one other person say grow it back! Keep voting people, I want those bragging rights HAHA

  2. I see it’s tied, how late are the polls open?

  3. wishmewell Says:

    until a clear winner emerges

    if that doesn’t happen a two-man sack race will be held on consecutive Sundays until a champion can be crowned.

  4. […] Bored Thoughts Whatever Passes Through My Head All Day Will Be Placed Here « Disparaging Views […]

  5. Totally random… I’ve long been planning on blogging about guys and facial hair. It definitely gets a thumbs up from me =)

Leave a Reply

