My Brain Is Mush

I just can’t seem to get it together to post anything of substance these days. Not that I ever did, but I like to imagine I’ve had an entertaining post here and now. (delusions of grandeur) I dunno, I’ve just been in a funk lately (hehe).

So yeah, I’m just like swimming around in my head lately, and can’t seem to come to anything clearly. Whaatever. Right now I’m just trying to decide if I should see Pineapple Express alone tonight….fuck it. Might as well. Thank you movietickets.com. I wish this blog had enough recognition where I could get free shit for promoting it, but whatever, I still will. Its great cause the AMC in Times Square uses movietickets, but everyone else on earth uses fandango, so shit never sells out. Thats how I decided to see Batman on opening night at 2pm and was able to see it at 12:30. And on the subject here’s an interview about Express with Seth Rogen over at the AV Club.

I just read a good book, it’s called Dear American Airlines by Jonathan Miles. Its a really interesting, funny and dark read. If you need any more convincing, the hilarious John Hodgman has one of the better blurbs on the back, plus, there’s audio of it on the site. If you’re in the mood to read something you might consider it. In other news, once again, i need a new book to read…damn!

Leave a Reply

