Well That Was Fun Few Days

Its always nice having three straight days off.  I certainly enjoyed them. I actually had a much better weekend than I was expecting, but thats neither here nor there.

As I’ve mentioned before I watch a great deal of television.  I also watch a lot of TV online at work as my job affords me periods of down time (now if it only afforded me more money i would be set).  I routinely visit hulu and check out which new shows they’ve added.

I’ve also briefly mentioned my affinity for “The OC.”  It reminds me of simpler times. It was the first show I got into after the DVDs had been realeased.  Over the period of a few months during my junior year of college I watched the whole first season of this show.  Call me what you will, but I still enjoy this show.  Well, much to my surprise, the whole first season is now available on hulu.  This will probably keep me occupied for most of my free time this week, so don’t expect to see a ton of creativity on my end (which seems about par for the course anyway).  But if you are so inclined, here is the entire pilot.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Hope you enjoy. Any and all “you’re gay” and insults of similar creativity levels can be left in the comments.

5 Responses to “Well That Was Fun Few Days”

  1. I wouldn’t say you’re GAY but perhaps your taste isn’t as good as I thought!!! I actually quite liked The OC when it first came out but it went rapidly downhill. I didn’t even watch the last two series of it.

  2. wishmewell Says:

    yeah. the last season was utter shit. i stopped watching after the third, but i only watched that season begrudgingly

  3. “The OC?” Really??? HAHAHAHA. No, seriously, that’s ok – everyone has their guilty pleasure. And to your credit, the show was good for like a season or two, but not so much after that.

  4. oh, if i only had but one guilty pleasure

  5. You are not alone. I am a HUGE fan of The OC. And I am not a chick. In no way does that make you gay. Two of my straightest guy friends watch the show. Is it gay that we sit down and watch it together sometimes? That’s another question…

Leave a Reply

