Holy Crap I Am Busy Today

Like shit, i haven’t been this busy what seems like forever, and I forget how to deal with it.  It’s sorta like I was on a busy vacation.  Its hard to get back into it, and I’m just totally lost with time management skills.  It had been pretty slow lately, so I guess its nice that the day went quickly (although i got to watch a LOT less television on the internet)

So yeah, didn’t really get around to posting anything significant.  Sorry about that.  For now, enjoy Pac Man, the movie (I saw this a while ago, but its still funny if you missed it)

Leave a Reply

