Man, This Week Sucks

Sorry I didn’t post anything yesterday. I was busy AND I had a splitting headache all days long. Double dose of the fun! Gotta love days like those.

I’m actually going to be really busy for a while.  My freelancing job just kicked back in last weekend so I’m working 6 to 7 days a week depending on how everything goes, and this week will be a seven dayer.  So if i’m completely out of it again next week don’t be terribly surprised. I actually really enjoy my weekend work, so its not bad. Who knows, if I catch a slow patch maybe I’ll even churn out a weekend post!  How awesome is that?

The unfortunate part about all of this is that I may not be able to watch the Giants as closely as I would like. Hopefully I will be able to throw it on somewhere in the office, but we will see. I may have to watch this one via numbers on a computer screen. But yeah, I’m still busy. So that’s it for now!

Leave a Reply

