Fight…To…Keep…Eyes…Open

I’m legitmately struggling to keep my brain in a functional state right now.  I mentioned that I was working both days this weekend, so naturally I stayed in and was a responsible memeber of society on Friday and Saturday night…wait…whoops.

Yeah, I went out both nights.  It was actually a pretty fun weekend, I just didn’t get to spend one of the days vegging on my couch, which I have apparently come to rely on to get through the next week.  Oh well, it was a good time, so it was worth it.

Yeah, this has been pretty boring lately.  Sorry about that. Would it help if I posted a video of a dude in a bear suit on running behind a reporter doing a story on the hurricane?  yes? well in that case!

All better.  And once I adjust to my schedule I’ll go back to being bitter, which will improve my posts.  Plus, when in a pinch i can bitch about TV, cause its finally the FALL! woo!

3 Responses to “Fight…To…Keep…Eyes…Open”

  1. Ha, great video!!! 🙂

  2. What would be really fun is if you posted the video of the SNL skit of Tina Fey and Amy Poehler doing Palin and Clinton!

  3. […] for now, as per request, heres a […]

Leave a Reply

