That Was An Exciting Monday

FANTASY FOOTBALL UPDATE: Before last nights game i was trailing in my matchup 63.30 to 74.80.  I had Romo and Folk, he had McNabb and Crayton.  After that INSANE game I went on to win 99.28 to 92.34.  It was awesome, albeit a bit strange to root for Tony Romo after being so conditioned to root against him and the cowboys for so long.  Luckily, i was already conditioned to root against the Eagles and McNabb, so I was okay with it.

So yeah, what else happened yesterday? Oh yeah, the economy collapsed.  Luckily I was already flat broke so it didn’t really do anything to me.  There’s always a silver lining.

So I’ve decided to finally buckle down and write a real post! It should be done later today, or tomorrow. Trust me, its gonna be awesome (assuming you watch television).

Finally for now, as per request, heres a video:Vodpod videos no longer available.

Leave a Reply

