Watch This

I’d heard about Dr. Horrible’s Sing-Along Blog a while ago, but missed it during its first go around when they took it down 24 hours after the third chapter premiered, cause that was the deal (or something).  Everything I’d heard was good, but I sorta completely forgot about it. I mean, I’d noticed the link on Zombie Fights Shark, but never clicked it and all. Well today, reading the AV Club interview with Neil Patrick Harris (AV Club just keeps interview my favorite people on TV this week, its great) I decided that I might as well finally get around to watching it.  It’s actually really awesome, and i’m not generally a big “musical guy.” Its really well written and enjoyable.  you watch it if you want.  Here’s the entire 42 minutes of it!

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Also, here’s a link to the page at hulu if you don’t want to be distracted by my ramblings on while you watch.

So yeah, that TV preview yesterday really just dried my writing well entirely. And I don’t think that many people even read the thing. Oh well. I’ve also been saving my creative juices for an idea I had for something other than, you know, stream-of-conciousness quips on the internet.  I’m not sure if i’ll ever be able to get it off the ground, but If I ever do I will let you know!

Leave a Reply

