What I Am Playing Over and Over at Whatever Bar I Am Currently AT

I am using the fancy future post, which means you are reading this IN THE FUTURE.  Hopefully the election results have been tallied and there’s going to be no rerun of the 2000 debacle that made the rest of the world giggle and point at from the back of the class.

So the president elect has been selected and I am currently pumping single after single into the jukebox and playing one of the following songs

OBAMA WON!


McCain WON! (OHHHH NOOOO)

NADER WON? (WTF)


One Response to “What I Am Playing Over and Over at Whatever Bar I Am Currently AT”

  1. I kinda like, “It’s a Beautiful Day” by U2 as Obama’s celebratory song.

Leave a Reply

